Classic Wrestling Federation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tuesday nite delight

2 posters

Go down

Tuesday nite delight Empty Tuesday nite delight

Post  Guest Sat Dec 20, 2008 8:04 pm

As Killer Nurse sits alone in the locker room,a messenger comes in and hands him a note.Quickly he reads it,Moundir tuesday night in your first televised match up.I trust that you will put on a great show for the fans signed management.

Bah,what do i care about the fans but at least im getting paid to beat people up and i know this guy.

A norse god wannabe ha ha yeah and im a doctor,don't think so somehow.My chair against Thor And Odin,well i will take my chances with cold hard steel everytime.Besides at least i can see my chair ha ha and he will take his medicine whether he is a god or merely a man as it's time ha ha

Now get out of here before i decide to practice on you ha ha.

The messenger flees the locker room in total fear as Killer just laughs

Back to top Go down

Tuesday nite delight Empty Re: Tuesday nite delight

Post  Guest Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:36 am

bardey was just walking around the arena when he saw the running messenger shouting : "A MONTSTER! Monster,I tell you!";
Inside the mind of bardey begins a battle.He is mad at the GM for booking a new monster-like gimmick on the show but more important,he is curious. confused
Who is he?bardey finds his door.Killer nurse. lol!

bardey:what's up,doc? think that you are preatty and stuff?Just so u know, i am the real monster in this fed Twisted Evil Odin,Thor, WHAT? Are you somekind of norsk freak? Do you settle your things with an viking axe? Well buddy, we here in CWF ,we settle it in the ring. I am challenging you ,for all the freaks out there. My fans, let's give this bug a nice reception Twisted Evil

Back to top Go down

Post  J Mysterio Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:06 am

J Mysterio is listening to this and shouts down the corridoor.