Classic Wrestling Federation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Response to Planner and "The Brick"

Go down

Response to Planner and "The Brick" Empty Response to Planner and "The Brick"

Post  The-Mad-Redneck Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:40 pm

“Wild” Bill Bronson enters the CWF locker room and approaches The Mad Redneck who has just completed a grueling workout in preparation for his match against the Heavyweight Champ The Management Planner.

“Wild” Bill: Afternoon Redneck, now that you are finished with your workout do you have a few minutes to talk?

The Mad Redneck: Sure do Bill. What would you like to talk about?

“Wild” Bill: Well, I know you heard the response of Planner to your last interview. It seems you guys have a history. Care to elaborate for the fans.

The Mad Redneck: I can do that. This all started in our last federation. I was a rookie that burst on the scene by winning the coveted Wild Card Title in my first match. No one took notice to that fact. They assumed that I got lucky. Then as time went on I kept defending it. It was either my fourth or fifth defense that people finally began to take notice that I was for real, and not some flash in the pan. Planner made it point to try and make sure I never defended the title five times. He knew if I did that I would get a shot at his Heavyweight Title. He did everything in his power to prevent me from getting a shot. After successfully defending it five times I was due to get a title shot. Planner comes up with some lame excuse why I shouldn’t be allowed to get a shot. He through many people in front of me, and I kept winning. Then when it was inevitable that he would have to face me he tucked his tail and got out of town. I never got the satisfaction of beating Planner like his momma should have when he was young.